Svetlana Vasylyeva, Musician

Svetlana Vasylyeva

President

Co-founder of the association ArtDialog and professional musician.

She received her musical education at the Special Music School Lysenko for gifted children in Kiev, the National P.I.Tschaikowski Music Academy of Ukraine, the Orchestra Academy Schleswig Holstein Festival in Germany, the European Mozart Academy for Chamber Music and the Geneva Music Conservatory Site Neuchâtel. Furthermore, she completed a course in management of cultural projects at the University of Lausanne ARTOS.

The musical career of Svetlana Vasylyeva in Ukraine was connected with the orchestra of the National Opera of Ukraine in Kiev and the Chamber Orchestra under the leadership of R. Kofman. After their relocation to Switzerland, she worked in orchestras as the Orchestre de la Suisse Romande, the Orchestra of the Zurich Opera, the Sinfonietta Bern, Musikkollegium Winterthur and the Ensemble Symphonique de Neuchâtel. Recently, she takes an active part in the social life of the orchestra and is also appointed as a depudy of it since 2013.

Besides her work as a musician, Svetlana Vasylyeva is involved in the organization of musical events. One of the most important international projects, organized under her leadership and in cooperation with the Jeune Opera Company, was a project between Switzerland and Ukraine "Requiem2Mozart", which has got good international criticism.

Svetlana Vasylyeva is convinced that "only those can be called professional who are passionately devoted to their work, are constantly evolving and seeking perfection, but knows, that this path is endless“.

Svetlana Vasylyeva, Musikerin

Svetlana Vasylyeva

Präsidentin, Musikerin

Mitgründerin des Vereins ArtDialog und professionelle Musikerin.

Ihre musikalische Ausbildung hat sie an der Spezial Musikschule Lysenko für begabte Kinder in Kiew, an der Nationalen P.I.Tschaikowski Musikakademie der Ukraine, an der Orchester Akademie Schleswig Holstein Festival in Deutschland, an der Europäischen Mozart Akademie für Kammermusik und Genfer Musikhochschule Site Neuchâtel erhalten. Des Weiteren absolvierte sie den Lehrgang für Verwaltung von Kulturprojekten an der Universität Lausanne ARTOS.

Die musikalische Karriere von Svetlana Vasylyeva in der Ukraine war mit dem Orchester der Nationalen Oper der Ukraine in Kiew und dem Kammerorchester unter der Führung von R. Kofman verbunden. Nach ihrer Übersiedelung in die Schweiz wirkte sie in Orchestern wie dem Orchestre de la Suisse Romande, dem Orchester der Züricher Oper, der Sinfonietta Bern, dem Musikkollegium Winterthur und dem Ensemble Symphonique du Neuchâtel mit. Bei letzterem nimmt sie aktiv am gesellschaftlichen Leben teil und ist zudem seit 2013 als Abgeordnete des Orchesters berufen.

Neben ihrer Tätigkeit als Musikerin befasst sich Svetlana Vasylyeva mit der Organisation musikalischer Veranstaltungen. Eines der bedeutendsten internationalen Projekte, die unter Ihrer Leitung und in Zusammenarbeit mit der Jeune Opera Compagnie veranstaltet wurde, war das Projekt Schweiz-Ukraine "Requiem2Mozart", welches international auf gute Kritik gestossen ist.

Svetlana Vasylyeva ist davon überzeugt, dass "als Profi nur derjenige bezeichnet werden kann, der leidenschaftlich seinem Werk ergeben ist, sich ständig weiterentwickelt und die Perfektion anstrebt, doch im Vornherein weiss, dass dieser Weg unendlich ist".